College of Dupage

Shelly Menacci, Coordinator
Veterans and Military Personnel
630.942.3814
mencacc@cod.edu
 

 

Danville Area College

Carla Boyd, Director
Career and Employment Services
217.443.8593
cboyd@dacc.edu
 

 

Elgin Community College

Anitra King
Career and Veteran Specialist
847.214.7531
aking@ellgin.edu
 

 

Illinois Valley Community College

Ida Brown
Veterans’ Advisor
815.224.0200
ida_brown@ivcc.edu
 

 

Kishwaukee College

Bryan Redington
Manufacturing Coordinator
815.825.2086, ext. 2031
bryan.redington@kishwaukeecollege.edu
 

 

Triton College

For People with Last Name A-L
John-Paul Paonessa
708.456.0300, ext. 3651
jpaones1@triton.edu
 

 

For People with Last Names M-Z
Tiana Baymon
708.456.0300, ext. 3531
tbaymon@triton.edu
 

 

Waubonsee Community College

Heather Watson
Transfer / Veterans Advisor
630.466.2361 ext. 2091
hwatson@waubonsee.edu